SHANGHAI ASIAN DEVELOPMENT PROSPEROUS IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD
Tel:

Sukendi Electronic Elements

Time: 2017-10-16 Classification: 服务案例 Views: 380
share:

Sukendi Electronic Elements

Entrusted by a renowned Japanese semi-conductor manufacturer, the company is responsible for manufacturing all electronic elements on the import air conditioner circuit control panel, including the capacitance, resistance, switch, connector, relay, current, voltage protector, amplifier, diode, triode, integrated circuit, intelligent module, transformer, crystal oscillator, battery and various kinds of insulators.

As there’re some a hundred of electronic element brands, each featuring scores of and a growing body of models that vary in both appearance and structure, we conducted publicity of the knowledge about all electronic elements, sorted out the models and classified for declaration before the project launch.

Since many of the electronic elements entail the strong 3C certificates, we need to sort out which of them could apply for 3C extra-catalog certificate and 3C free certificate. According to the stocking frequency of the clients, transact the 3C extra-catalog certificate for big accounts, medium accounts and individual business. Besides, we shall sort out the battery archiving and the green energy identifiers.

Clients always propose strict requirements on timeliness of the goods. In principle, goods shipped by sea shall be delivered to the factory 3-4 days upon their arrival, while those shipped by air 1 day upon their arrival. The Project Manager begin to track the goods 1 month ahead of the shipment schedule, and keep a close eye to the arrival of goods at the port, document change, document making, declaration, inspection, guardian inspection and delivery, wasting no time at all. Thus, within the 8 years from the project launch to now, the delivery rate reaches 99.4%.

For each Customs inspection, the Project Manager arranges and checks the goods on site at the Customs and answers various questions with his professional knowledge. Though there’re plenty of sorts of electronic elements, it’s quite easy to be detained by the Customs, postponing the clearing time. With our efforts, we ensure our goods are 100% cleared by the Customs in each inspection.

Since our electronic elements must be kept away from humidity and vibration, we give strict training on our site inspectors, dock men, warehouse keeper for air carriage, and delivery truck driver, and formulate a set of operation procedures for contact with goods, to ensure any goods are placed and collected gently, kept away from humidity and vibration, and all unsealed cartons are well sealed and arranged.

Through our commitment to our clients, in-depth research of the products and collaborative advantages on the platform of ADP, we’ve done good jobs to win praise among our clients.

Without permission, shall not be reproduced:Shanghai Oriental Tung Sheng Import and Export Co., Ltd.
x
SHANGHAI ASIAN DEVELOPMENT PROSPEROUS IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD

上海亚东盛进出口有限公司

个性化方案---量身定制   专业化团队----保驾护航

免费咨询热线:

苏肯迪电子元器件

时间: 2017-10-16 分类: 服务案例 浏览次数: 78
分享到:

苏肯迪电子元器件

受日本某半导体行业的公司委托,进口空调电路控制板上的所有电子元器件,包括电容,电阻,开关,接插件,继电器,电流、电压保护装置,放大器,二极管,三极管,集成电路,智能模块,变压器,晶振,电池,各类绝缘体等等。

 

由于电子元器件品名超过上百种,每一项品名又对应多达几十种的型号,不同的型号,在外观,结构上又是截然不同,并且型号在不断地更新。因此在项目启动前,先对所有的电子元器件进行了产品知识普及,型号梳理,海关归类。

 

电子元器件里面的多种产品涉及到强3C认证,根据技术参数,整理出哪些产品可以办理3C目录外认证,免3C认证。并且根据客户进货的频率,办理大客户,中客户以及单次的3C目录外认证。另外,元器件里还涉及到电池备案,绿色能源标识办理,一一整理出来。

 

客户对货物还有非常强的时效性要求,原则上海运货物到港后3-4个工作日;空运货物1个工作日,送达工厂。项目担当从货物的提前1个月发货计划开始跟踪,对货物到港,换单,制单,申报,查验,动卫检,送货等每个环节,做到环环紧扣,不浪费任何时间,所以该项目从开始到现在的8年时间里,送货的达成率达到99.4%.

 

每次海关查验,项目担当都亲自到海关现场整理查验货物,用专业的知识解答海关的各种疑问。虽然电子元器件品类极多,极易遇到海关扣货,耽搁通关时间的事件,在我们的努力下,保证货物每一次查验,都100%安全通关。

 

由于我们的产品电子元器件必须防潮防震,我们对现场查验人员,货柜的码头工人,空运的仓库人员,送货司机等都做了严格的培训,制作了一套接触货物的操作流程,保证任何货物都要轻拿轻放,防潮防震,开封的纸箱都要封好,整理好。

 

我们通过对客户的责任心,对产品的深入研究,通过亚东平台的协同优势,把事情做好,赢取了客户的好评。

未经允许不得转载:上海亚东盛进出口有限公司
x