SHANGHAI ASIAN DEVELOPMENT PROSPEROUS IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD
Tel:

Offer Indian Clients Domestic Electronic Parts

Time: 2017-10-16 Classification: 服务案例 Views: 518
share:

Offer Indian Clients Domestic Electronic Parts

VIDEOCON is a renowned Indian white goods manufacturer, with its sales network covering all corners of India and all its electronic parts related to the production purchased from China.

 

Before cooperation with ADP, they make payment in this manner – Indian parties transfer to the Hong Kong accounts of all suppliers, or a major supply chain company in Hong Kong is asked for collective arrangement; direct payment to domestic party is allowed only when there’re major suppliers available in China. Thus, it takes a plenty of work for them to prepare the contract. Orders shall be placed in batch if there’re many purchase suppliers. Also, it makes the payment a rather complicated procedure.

 

ADP offers the following services according to the clients’ demands:

1,VIDEOCON gives the list of procurement to ADP. Both parties agree on an exchange rate. ADP signs the procurement contract with VIDEOCON with the price proposed by the client. VIDEOCON then issues a 180-day usance L/C;

 

2,According to the procurement demands of VIDEOCON, ADP signs contracts with different product suppliers to settle the procurement price in RMB, and makes agreement based on special requirements and delivery date of VIDEOCON;

 

3,Upon receiving the L/C issued by VIDEOCON, ADP immediately arranges for the advanced payment to the supplier;

 

4,Before the delivery, ADP collaborates with VIDEOCON for acceptance of the goods in the factory. Upon passing of the acceptance, ADP arranges for payment of the remaining part to the supplier;

 

5,Upon the shipment, ADP hands the whole set of documents to the foreign-funded bank, arranges for relevant export financing, and conducts relevant risk control according to the fluctuation of the foreign exchange rate. The document is presented in the Forfeiting Mode to control the collection risk.

 

The services offered by ADP effectively address the difficulties in financing by the client, truly enhance the efficiency of overseas procurement, lower the procurement cost of foreign clients, and guarantee the timeliness of goods delivery through professional logistics service offered by ADP!

Without permission, shall not be reproduced:Shanghai Oriental Tung Sheng Import and Export Co., Ltd.
x
SHANGHAI ASIAN DEVELOPMENT PROSPEROUS IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD

上海亚东盛进出口有限公司

个性化方案---量身定制   专业化团队----保驾护航

免费咨询热线:

为印度客户提供国内电子零部件的采购

时间: 2017-10-16 分类: 服务案例 浏览次数: 53
分享到:

为印度客户提供国内电子零部件的采购

VIDEOCON 为印度知名白电企业,其销售网点遍布印度各个区域,该企业生产所涉及到的电子零部件都从中国采购。

 

在亚东盛开始配合之前他们付款模式都是由印度支付款项到各个供应商的香港账户,或者在香港寻找一家大型供应链公司进行统一安排,如果有大的国内供应商才直接安排付款到国内。这样一来他们对于合同的拟定需要比较大的工作量,每次采购供应商多的情况下需要批量下订单,而且对于付款也非常繁琐。

 

亚东盛根据客户需求为客户提供如下服务:

1,VIDEOCON将采购清单提供给亚东盛,双方约定一个汇率,亚东盛根据客户提供的采购价格与VIDEOCON签订采购合同,然后由VIDEOCON开具180天远期信用证给亚东盛;

 

2,亚东盛根据VIDEOCON的采购需求与不同产品的供应商进行合同签订,落实人民币采购价格,同时根据VIDEOCON对于产品特殊要求及交期等进行约定;

 

3,亚东盛在收到VIDEOCON开具的LC后,即刻对供应商进行预付货款的安排;

 

4,在交货之前亚东盛协同VIDEOCON进行工厂验货,验货通过后亚东盛对供应商安排支付尾款;

 

5, 出货后亚东盛将全套文件交外资银行,安排相关的出口项下融资,并同时根据外汇波动进行相关的风险控制,交单采用福费廷模式交单以控制收款风险。

 

亚东盛提供的服务有效地解决了客户融资难问题,并有效地提升国外采购效率,降低了国外客户的采购成本,并利用亚东盛对于物流环节的专业保障了客户货物的时效性!

未经允许不得转载:上海亚东盛进出口有限公司
x